Books – Addison Moore
Cozy Halloween Boxed Set
Cozy Christmas Cozy Mystery Boxed Set
Yule Log Eulogy (Murder in the Mix 16)
Santa Claws Calamity (Country Cottage Mysteries 3)
Bow Wow Big House (Country Cottage Mysteries 4)
Snickerdoodle Secrets (Murder in the Mix 20)
Strawberry Shortcake Sins (Murder in the Mix 20)
Murder Bites (Country Cottage Mysteries 5)
Devil’s Food Cake Doom (Murder in the Mix 19)
Winter Wonderland Boxed Set
Cutie Pies and Deadly Lies
Bobbing for Bodies (Murder in the Mix 2)
Pumpkin Pie Sacrifice (Murder in the Mix 3)
Just Add Mistletoe: Christmas in Gingerbread, Colorado
Gingerbread and Deadly Dread (Murder in the Mix 4)
Seven-Layer Slayer (Murder in the Mix 5)
Red Velvet Vengeance (Murder in the Mix 6)
Bloodbaths and Banana Cake (Murder in the Mix 7)
New York Cheesecake Chaos (Murder in the Mix 8)
Lethal Lemon Bars (Murder in the Mix 9)
Macaron Massacre (Murder in the Mix 10)
Wedding Cake Carnage (Murder in the Mix 11)
Donut Disaster (Murder in the Mix 12)
Toxic Apple Turnovers (Murder in the Mix 13)
Killer Cupcakes (Murder in the Mix 14)
Pumpkin Pie Parting (Murder in the Mix 15)
Pancake Panic (Murder in the Mix 17)
Sugar Cookie Slaughter (Murder in the Mix 18)
Kittyzen’s Arrest (Country Cottage Mysteries 1)
Dog Days of Murder (Country Cottage Mysteries 2)
3:AM Kisses
Winter Kisses
Sugar Kisses
Whiskey Kisses
Rock Candy Kisses
Velvet Kisses
Wild Kisses
Country Kisses
Forbidden Kisses
Dirty Kisses
Stolen Kisses
Lucky Kisses
Tender Kisses
Revenge Kisses
Red Hot Kisses
3:AM Kisses Boxed Set Books 1-3
3:AM Kisses Boxed Set Books 4-6

3:AM Kisses Boxed Set Books 7-9

Buy now!
3:AM Kisses Boxed Set Books 7-9
3:AM Kisses Boxed Set Books 10-12
Low Down & Dirty
Dirty Disaster
Dirty Deeds
3:AM Kisses, Hollow Brook Boxed Set
Naughty By Nature
Wicked Heart
Stone Cold Heart
Breakers Canyon Boxed Set
Beautiful Oblivion
Beautiful Illusions
Beautiful Elixir
Lake Loveless Boxed Set
A Good Year for Heartbreak
The Social Experiment
Someone to Love
Someone Like You
Someone For Me
Melt With You
Tainted Love
Hold Me Now
A Totally ’80s Romance Boxed Set
Toxic Part One
Toxic Part Two
Perfect Love
Celestra Series Boxed Set Books 1-3
Celestra Series Boxed Set Books 1-2
The Countenance Trilogy Boxed Set
Ethereal Knights
Season of the Witch
Celestra Forever After
The Dragon and the Rose
The Serpentine Butterfly

Crown of Ashes

Buy now!
Crown of Ashes
Angels: A Paranormal Boxed Set
Cutie Pies and Deadly Lies
An Awful Cat-titude (Meow for Murder)
Felines and Fatalities (Country Cottage Mysteries 6)
Gingerbread and Deadly Dread (Murder in the Mix 4)
A Killer Tail (Country Cottage Mysteries 7)

Cake Pop Casualties

Buy now!
Cake Pop Casualties